PDA

View Full Version : britepic script


cosy
08-04-2008, 12:35 PM
is there the possibility to add britepic script ?

Morgan
08-04-2008, 06:37 PM
BritePic looks to be JavaScript, and if so, incorporating it would require that you edit templates, but I have never used BritePic and cannot tell you if it is compatible with PhotoPlog.

cosy
08-05-2008, 03:22 AM
yes there is a add-on for vb using bb codes seams to me easy job but i have no idea how to make it .....