PDA

View Full Version : Update from Photoplog lite to Photoplog Pro


alptraum
09-09-2008, 01:32 PM
I use Photoplog lite, but I will use Photoplog Pro in future. Is it possible to upgrade from Photoplog lite to Photoplog Pro version WITHOUT deleting the old photos?
I want to keep my photos.

Is this possible

Morgan
09-09-2008, 03:01 PM
Yes, you can upgrade from Lite to Pro without losing information or files. Follow the upgrade instructions that are in the main readme file, and make sure to NOT uninstall the Lite version.